Announcements, Closings, and Delays

IT'S TIME FOR KINDERGARTEN REGISTRATION!
Kindergarten registration will continue daily from 9:00 am - 2:30 pm.  Kindergarten visitations begin April 18 so students will need to be signed up before then.   Please share the word as we register all the students in the current Clymore and Verona school districts.  
 
                                 TUESDAY, MAY 23 - LAST DAY OF SCHOOL FOR STUDENTS (1:00 DISMISSAL) 
 
2017 SOL TESTING DATES
Friday, April 28 - 5th Social Studies (All)
Monday, May 1 - 3rd Reading (Packer, Armstrong)
Tuesday, May 2 - 3rd Reading (Stine, Killingsworth, Swecker)
Wednesday, May 3 - 4th Reading (Craun, Lam, Abernathy)
Thursday, May 4 - 4th Reading (Mauzy, Stillwell)
Friday, May 5 - 5th Reading (All)
Tuesday, May 9 - 3rd Math (All)
Wednesday, May 10 - 4th Math (All)
Thursday, May 11 - 5th Math (All)
Tuesday, May 16 - 5th Science (All) 

Headlines

Welcome

Welcome to the Clymore Elementary School website!
CLOSE