Culinary Arts

Cafe Du Jour

Lunch is served Thursday - Friday, 11:10 a.m. to 12:10 p.m.

All food is prepared by the students of the Culinary Arts Program.
Thank you for your continued support.


 

Soup - $2.00 a bowl

Dessert - $1.00

Salad - $3.50

Drink - $0.50

Entree $3.50    Salad to go - $4.00

  

 Thursday, February 23, 2017

Friday, February 24, 2017

Eggplant Parmesan
Herb Fettuccini
   Italian Wedding Soup
Lemon Cake with Blueberry Sauce


 Market Cart
Bacon, Lettuce, Tomato, Avocado
   Macaroni Salad
Almond Biscotti
                 
 

Meatloaf
Mashed Potatoes
Peas and Onions
Italian Wedding Soup
Boston Cream Pie

Market Cart
Bacon, Lettuce, Tomato, Avocado
   Macaroni Salad
Almond Biscotti 
 

          Thursday, March 1, 2017        

Friday, March 2, 2017 

 
 Shrimp and Grits
Roasted Brussel Sprouts
 Gumbo
King Cake
 
 Market Cart
 Chicken Salad Sandwich
Pasta Salad
 Caprese Salad w Grilled Chicken
Lemon Bars

 Quiche Lorraine
   Fruit Salad
Cheese Biscuit
Gumbo
Cinnamon Roll Cheesecake 

  Market Cart
Chicken Salad Sandwich
Pasta Salad
 Caprese Salad w Grilled Chicken
Lemon Bars

 

Thursday, March 9, 2017 

Friday, March 10, 2017

 Chicken Paprikash
Egg Noodles
Sautéed squash and zucchini
Spring Vegetable Soup
Apple Strudel
 
 Market Cart
Tuna Salad Sandwich
Broccoli w Bacon Salad
Greek Salad
Chocolate Chip Cookie

   

Closed

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Friday, March 17, 2017

Stuffed Cabbage Rolls
Scalloped Potatoes
Sugar Snap Peas
Irish Potato Soup
 Shamrock Bar

Market Cart
Ham and Swiss on Rye Sandwich
Potato Salad
Spinach and Berries Salad w Chicken
Brownie
 

Beer Braised Corned Beef
Colcannon
Irish Potato Soup
Shamrock Bar
 

Market Cart
Ham and Swiss on Rye Sandwich
Potato Salad
Spinach and Berries Salad w Chicken
Brownie

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Friday, March 24, 2017

Salmon Cakes
Hushpuppies
Cole Slaw
Remoulade
          Chicken Mulligatawny                 Lemon Meringue Pie
 
Market Cart
Veggie Wrap
Cous Cous Salad
Antipasto Salad
Peanut Butter Cookie

 

Trout Meuniere
Pommes Parisienne
Green Beans Amandine
          Chicken Mulligatawny                 French Apple Tart

 
 Market Cart
Veggie Wrap
Cous Cous Salad
Antipasto Salad
Peanut Butter Cookie

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Friday, March 31, 2017

Closed

Closed

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Friday, April 7, 2017

Closed

Closed

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Friday, April 14, 2017

Shish Kabob
Veggie Kabob
Mediterranean Cous Cous
                   Lentil Soup                         Baklava
 
Market Cart
Club Sandwich
Kale and Apple Slaw
Taco Salad
Cream Puffs  

Closed

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Friday, April 21, 2017

Chicken Picatta
Rice Pilaf
Garlic Green Beans
       Buffalo Chicken Soup
Lemon Ricotta Cake
 
Market Cart
Pastrami and Cheddar Pumpernickel
Cole Slaw
California Cobb Salad
Coconut Cupcakes

Wild Mushroom Gnocchi
Steamed Broccoli
       Buffalo Chicken Soup
Crepe Cake
 

Market Cart
Pastrami and Cheddar Pumpernickel
Cole Slaw
California Cobb Salad
Coconut Cupcakes
 
  
  

 

 
 

 

                                        
Last Modified about 50 minutes ago
CLOSE