PAC Membership 2016-2017
Name Phone Email
Shelby Apple 540-241-1864 shelbyapple@yahoo.com
Jody Talarico 540-649-0934 jody.talarico3@gmail.com
Nicole Dewald 540-447-6925 nicolem_71@hotmail.com
Diane Fosnocht 801-652-7662 dmbfoz@gmail.com
Tara Durso 540-447-6085 taradurso@comcast.net
Krista Leichner 540-256-2292 krista.leichner@comcast.net
Jenny Hildebrand 540-290-3350 Jenny.Hildebrand@emp.shentel.com
Shelley Brumbaugh 540-849-6198 shelleyandgracie@hotmail.com
Susan Arritt

Steve Eckstrom - Principal 540-245-5185 eckstrom.sj@augusta.k12.va.us
Lori Pullin 540-471-0044 pullin24@gmail.com
Bev Vaughn 540-245-5185 bvaughan@augusta.k12.va.us
Tonia Garman 540-476-1006 tonia.garman@emp.shentel.com


 

CLOSE