Return to Headlines

BME's 24 Challenge Team!

Our 5th graders did fabulously this evening at the 24 Challenge Tournament! 
We were represented by 12 students. 11 of them made it to the top 16!!!
The final 4 were all BME students!
Congrats to Maddie Yowell for her excellence!
Camden Huffer, Bryce Wagner, Brenna Collins, Aidan Starcher, 
Storm Bertch, Jack Yang, and Jacob Miller made it to the top 16!
Sarah Hylton, Jayden Zimmerman, Angela Xue made the finals.
Andrew Rathburn is the ACPS 24 Champion for 2017!!
Sarah, Jayden, Angela, and Andrew will represent BME
in the Regional 24 Challenge Tournament in April. 
Abby Jackson and Julie Sanger deserve a huge congratulations for their efforts and support of this amazing performance by all 12 of our students! 
It is a proud night for sure!
                 24 team    24 team                   24 team   24 team